MUNICH FABRIC START BLUEZONE

Now Showcasing

Sustainable Materials

AUTUMN.WINTER 23/24

Munich Fabric Start

SOURCE SUSTAINABLE

ReSOURCE is the sourcing platform for sustainable and responsibly produced fabrics, apparel and trims for fashion and textile professionals. Search, discover and connect all in one place. Source online or at our live showcases by ReSOURCE at the international fabric trade show, MUNICH FABRIC START.

ReSOURCE optimises the way fashion brands and industry suppliers work together. Browse our materials list to find fabrics, trims and accessories that are responsibly produced and certified by suppliers you can rely on. Discover more than 2,000 articles online and browse the latest materials, designs and qualities to remotely assist you in creating your collections.

 

OUR MISSION

ReSOURCE aims to make sourcing sustainable fashion accessible, reliable and efficient. With the continued growth and importance of ethical fashion, our goal is to lead and support the future of innovative material development and sustainable manufacturing. By partnering with global certification bodies and responsible suppliers and manufacturers we are helping to transform the fashion industry into a more sustainable one.

Let’s change the way of sourcing, let’s ReSOURCE!

Discover the source

OUR CATEGORIES

Organic / Natural

Organic fibres like cotton, wool, hemp, linen and other natural fibres are grown without the use of any chemical pesticides. These organic fibres are grown according to national organic standards with minimum or no use of toxic pesticides.

Denim

Source responsible denim from international manufacturers with a commitment to reducing water, chemical and energy usage. Organic cottons, pre & post-consumer recycled denims and water free denim sourcing solutions can be found here.

GOTS

Materials in this category are certified to a high level by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) to ensure responsible processes using materials made from organically produced natural fibers.

Innovative Alternatives

Materials which are particularly innovative, often featuring new blends of typically unconventional but responsible raw materials and processes. Pinatex, SeaCell, Hemp and Nettles feel at home in this category.

BIODEGRADABLE

Uses innovative fibers and processes to ensure materials in this category may be completely returned to nature. Especially helpful for sourcing bio-stretch fabrics and sustainable alternatives for typically non-biodegradable qualities.

Pollution free

Materials in this category have been made using production processes with an exceptional commitment to reducing the impact on the environment, water, chemical, energy usage and waste management is especially considered.

Recycled

Fabrics and accessories which either in part or are completely made from recycled materials, popular in this category are pre and post-consumer waste, re-spun raw materials such as wool and cotton.

Regenerated Cellulosics

Made from cellulose that is extracted from wood pulp or other related agricultural products. The largest category at ReSOURCE, you will find fibers such as viscose, modal, lyocell and cupro among others.

Organic / Natural

Denim

GOTS

Innovative Alternatives

BIODEGRADABLE

Pollution free

Recycled

Regenerated Cellulosics

More info

GETTING STARTED

ReSOURCE optimises the way fashion brands and industry suppliers work together. You’re here because you’re looking for peace of mind to source proven responsible materials and trusted manufacturers. Find your match and browse our suppliers list to find manufacturers and industry partners who suit your needs and use our material search to discover our latest showcase!

Suppliers

Get to know the leading suppliers and manufacturers of sustainable materials. Discover their product range and find the best supplier that suits your needs.

Find a supplier

Certifications

Learn more about which textile certifications are relevant for your brand and how you can benefit from them as a tool to validate and communicate your sustainability claims.

Learn about certifications

News section

What's new?

07/04/2022

HOLISTIC SUSTAINABILITY? THANKS TO THESE RESOURCE ADDITIONALS!

We present the sustainable developments of our Additionals suppliers: zippers, yarn, labels, ribbons, buttons and more…

Read more

06/04/2022

SEARCHING FOR THE MOST SUSTAINABLE FABRICS OF THE SEASON?

The ReSource textiles for SS23 convince with the latest technologies, compositions of natural fibers and interesting print and colour combinations…

Read more

09/02/2022

ReSOURCE Spring.Summer 23 Materials are online!

Discover & order the latest ecologically and socially responsible materials on the ReSOURCE Page – the unique online platform for sustainable innovations and futuristic textile solutions.

Read more

MUNICH FABRIC START BLUEZONE

Now Showcasing

Sustainable Materials

AUTUMN.WINTER 23/24

Munich Fabric Start

Nachhaltig Sourcen mit ReSource

ReSOURCE ist die Sourcing Plattform für umweltfreundlich und verantwortungsvoll produzierte Textilien, Kleidung und Accessoires. Suchen, entdecken und Verbindungen schaffen – alles an einem Ort. Sourcen Sie jederzeit online oder vor Ort im ReSOURCE Forum der International Fabric Trade Show MUNICH FABRIC START.

ReSOURCE optimiert das Zusammenspiel von Fashion Brands und Herstellern. Werfen Sie einen genauen Blick auf unsere Materialliste, um Stoffe, Trims und Accessoires zu finden, die nachweislich nachhaltig hergestellt und zertifiziert wurden. Entdecken Sie online mehr als 2.000 Artikel in den neuesten Materialien, Designs und Qualitäten, die Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Kollektionen digital unterstützen.

UNSERE MISSION

ReSOURCE hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Beschaffung nachhaltiger Mode zugänglich, zuverlässig und effizient zu machen. Mit der steigenden Bedeutung ethischer Mode möchten wir das Wachstum innovativer Materialentwicklung und nachhaltiger Herstellung maßgeblich unterstützen. Durch die Partnerschaft mit globalen Zertifizierungsstellen und verantwortungsbewussten Lieferanten und Herstellern tragen wir dazu bei, die Modebranche in eine nachhaltigere Zukunft zu führen. Let’s change the way of sourcing, let’s ReSOURCE!

Discover the source

UNSERE KATEGORIEN

Organic / Natural

Organische Fasern wie Baumwolle, Wolle, Hanf, Leinen und andere Naturfasern, die ohne den Einsatz chemischer Pestizide angebaut werden. Diese Bio-Fasern werden nach nationalen Bio-Standards mit minimalem oder gar keinem Einsatz giftiger Pestizide angebaut.

Denim

Internationale Hersteller setzen mehr und mehr auf verantwortungsbewussten Denim mit dem Ziel, den Wasser-, Chemikalien- und Energieverbrauch drastisch zu reduzieren oder gar zu eliminieren. Hier finden Sie Bio-Baumwolle, recyceltes Pre- und Post-Consumer-Denim und Denim-Sourcing-Lösungen mit 0% Wasserverbrauch.

GOTS

Materialien dieser Kategorie sind nach dem Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) auf hohem Niveau zertifiziert und gewährleisten dadurch verantwortungsvolle Prozesse mit Materialien aus biologisch erzeugten Naturfasern.

Innovative Alternatives

Besonders innovative Materialien, oft mit neuen Mischungen aus typischerweise unkonventionellen, verantwortungsvollen Rohstoffen und Verfahren. Piñatex, SeaCell, Hanf, Brennnessel & Co. können Sie in dieser Kategorie entdecken.

BIODEGRADABLE

Durch die Verwendung innovativer Fasern und Verfahren wird sichergestellt, dass diese Materialien vollständig an die Natur zurückgegeben werden können. Besonders hilfreich ist diese Kategorie bei der Beschaffung von Bio-Stretch-Stoffen und nachhaltigen Alternativen für typischerweise nicht biologisch abbaubare Qualitäten.

Pollution free

Materialien in dieser Kategorie werden unter Verwendung von neuesten Produktionsprozessen mit dem engagierten Ziel hergestellt, die Auswirkungen auf Umwelt, Wasser, Chemikalien, Energieverbrauch und Abfallmanagement so niedrig wie möglich zu halten oder gar zu eliminieren.

 

Recycled

Stoffe und Accessoires, die teilweise oder vollständig aus recycelten Materialien bestehen, sind in dieser Kategorie zu finden – produziert aus Pre- und Post-Consumer-Abfällen oder wiedergewonnenen Rohstoffen wie Wolle und Baumwolle.

Regenerated Cellulosics

In dieser größten ReSOURCE Kategorie finden Sie unter anderem Fasern wie Viskose, Modal, Lyocell und Cupro – hergestellt aus Zellulose, die aus Zellstoff oder anderen verwandten landwirtschaftlichen Produkten gewonnen wird.

Organic / Natural

Denim

GOTS

Innovative Alternatives

BIODEGRADABLE

Pollution free

Recycled

Regenerated Cellulosics

Mehr infos

GETTING STARTED

ReSOURCE optimiert die Zusammenarbeit von Modemarken und Branchenzulieferern, die den Fokus auf bewährte und verantwortungsbewusste Materialien setzen. Stöbern Sie in unserer Lieferantenliste nach vertrauenswürdigen Herstellern und Industriepartnern, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen und nutzen Sie die Materialsuche, um unsere neuesten Innovationen zu entdecken.

HERSTELLER

Lernen Sie die führenden Anbieter und Hersteller nachhaltiger Materialien kennen. Entdecken Sie die weitreichende Produktpalette und finden Sie den besten Lieferanten für Ihre Anforderungen.

Hersteller finden

Zertifizierungen

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, welche Textilzertifizierungen für Ihre Marke relevant sind und wie Sie diese zur Validierung und Kommunikation Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsaussagen nutzen können.

MEHR ÜBER ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

News section

What's new?

07/04/2022

GANZHEITLICHE NACHHALTIGKEIT? DANK DIESER RESOURCE ADDITIONALS!

Wir präsentieren die nachhaltigen Entwicklungen der ReSource Additionals Hersteller: Reißverschlüsse, Garn, Labels, Bänder, Knöpfe und vieles mehr…

Mehr darüber

06/04/2022

AUF DER SUCHE NACH DEN NACHHALTIGSTEN TEXTILIEN DER SAISON?

Die ReSource Textilien für SS23 überzeugen durch neueste Technologien, Kompositionen natürlicher Fasern und außergewöhnlicher Print- und Farbkombinationen…

Mehr darüber

09/02/2022

ReSOURCE Spring.Summer 23 Materialien sind online!

Entdecken & ordern Sie die neuesten ökologisch und sozialverträglich produzierten Materialien auf der ReSOURCE Page – der einzigartigen Online-Plattform für nachhaltige Innovationen und zukunftsweisende textile Lösungen.

Mehr darüber